Yocaher Longboard Review

If you have been wanting to buy the Yocaher longboard but have been just as equally reluctant due to the risk of regretting it later, then you have just stumbled upon the right article, my friend! You do not have to buy it to understand its worth; that’s what I am here for!

In our article today, I will put forward the best, most thorough and the most honest review of the Yocaher longboard for you. You will have access to all of its features, pro and cons, and a lot more information on it so that you can make the sanest judgments and decision based on our review. Let’s find out if the Yocaher longboard has what it takes to be your next longboard!yocaher longboard

The Yocaher Longboard at a Glance

The Yocaher longboard is designed to be a longboard alright, but it they also classify it as a professional grade skateboard with great speed capabilities. As contradictory as it sounds, it is therefore, both a longboard and a skateboard. Although I must say, it looks nothing like a mainstream skateboard; it does not have the rounded nose and tail ends of the deck. So yeah, if Yocaher has pulled off merging a longboard and a skateboard into the same body, then hats off to them because it’s not as easy as it sounds.

The one will are looking at today is the “getaway” longboard from the series. However, you have 15 more to choose from; each with their individual personalities and design! Who doesn’t love choices? Let’s move on to the main features of the Yocaher longboard now.

Technical Specifications

The Yocaher longboard is just heavy enough to function as a wholesome longboard, yet lightweight enough to almost double as a skateboard. It uses drop through trucks and has a deck measuring 40 inches in length.

One thing to keep in mind is that beginners may have trouble using the Yocaher longboard at first since its drop through trucks can take it to some very high speeds. But controlled and safe practice should help the unconfident hopeless catch up without a problem.

Design and Performance


The deck used on a longboard is one of the most important components used on it. It dictates a lot regarding balance, stability and user comfort. The Yocaher longboard uses a 40 inch long deck made out of high quality Canadian Maple; 9 layer of it to be exact. 40 inch is long enough to serve you well as a downhill board since longer boards give you more stability. You have 10 inch width; enough room for your foot. Now, one thing about these decks is that they are highly concave and are low flex. This curvature and low flex designs give the user that much needed control during carving and sliding at higher speeds.

Speaking of higher speeds, your longboard is going catch speed pretty quickly on downhill and depressed roadways; this is where the drop through trucks comes to use. Drop through trucks are basically the trucks attached to the deck through a cutout of slit. This design, very unlike in skateboards, eliminate the distance between the deck and the ground, and the lesser the distance between the two, the more stability you enjoy; especially at high speeds. Oh and more thing, the deck is blanketed by a Black Widow premium grade  80A black grip paper for extra hold.


The wheels on any longboard or skateboard are the very essence of it. Mess this up and all you have is a plank of wood. The wheels used on Yocaher longboard are 70 mm by 52 mm which is the ideal benchmark for wheels on a downhill loungeboard; it is also perfectly proportional to complement its 40 inch deck.

The wheels have a hardness of 78A which also covers for normal and downhill cruising.


Ceramic bearing are the end of all arguments. It is far more durable and heavy-duty. I will never understand why so many great brands resist it. And as suspected the Yocaher longboard also steered clear from it.

It uses an Abce 7 chrome 9.7 inch bearings with 180 mm hangers made out of aluminum alloy. So, is it bad? Not at all. But definitely not the best.


The Yocaher longboard, Getaway, looks exactly as it name says it would. It shows clear skies, crystals blue waters and white sands with 2 beach loungers surrounded my tropical green.

It gives off a very vacation-ish and laid back Hawaiian vibe. However, the top of the deck is rather contradictory to the vacation feels. It is matte black and looks very bold and sleek. Very cool nonetheless.

A quick look back at the Yocaher longboard


  • A great downhill and cruising loungeboard
  • Uses drop through trucks
  • Amazing balance and stability
  • Great grip tape
  • Very clever graphics; one is all happy and chilled while the other is bold and serious


  • Does not use ceramic bearings
  • Shows very less promise of serving as a skateboard; won’t be able to pull of any tricks
  • Customers showed concerns with the wheels on it; low quality


  1. What is the weight limit on the Yocaher longboard?

Answer: The weight limit should be around 250 pounds.

  1. How well does it turn?

Answer: It turns pretty smooth, but if you feel like you could use more, then just loosen up the bearing a little bit.


So, at the end of our Yocaher longboard review we learn that this longboard is:

  • Affordable
  • A great cruiser
  • Great downhill action
  • Great looking and,
  • Does the job pretty darn well

It is a good piece undoubtedly, but here are good problems with it too. First, It shows no signs that it can really, really after all, be used as a skateboard as it claims. But for me, the deal was instantly off when a good number of customers complained of the same problems: the wheels. If a longebaord can’t get its wheels right, I say start looking elsewhere. Now, the decision is yours.

This concludes our review today; I hope you learned a great deal from it enjoyed reading along too. For more detail, click on the link of the product I mentioned for you on top of the page. Until next time!


Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 36 comments
SeneCimb - July 2, 2017

whoah this blog is excellent i love reading your posts. Keep up the great work! You know, a lot of people are searching around for this info, you could help them greatly.

EvEdytup - July 13, 2017

Since the YouTube movies are posted at this place same like I also embed YouTube video code at my own site, for the reason that it is trouble-free to obtain embedded code.

EvEdytup - July 17, 2017

I believe avoiding refined foods will be the first step in order to lose weight. They may taste good, but processed foods possess very little vitamins and minerals, making you feed on more to have enough electricity to get with the day. Should you be constantly taking in these foods, transitioning to whole grains and other complex carbohydrates will aid you to have more vigor while feeding on less. Great blog post.

EvEdytup - July 22, 2017

I like what you guys are up also. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my site 🙂

gold price history - October 15, 2017

Heya i’m for the primary time here. I found this board and
I to find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I’m hoping to offer one thing
back and help others like you helped me.

pay to write research paper - October 20, 2017

I pay a quick visit day-to-day a few websites and websites to read posts,
except this blog gives feature based content. http://research-paper-writer.net/pay-to-write-research-paper.php

Luz - October 23, 2017

Yoս imply like whеn we sinmg praise sօngs in Church??

Larry requeѕted and daddy nodded. ?Well I culd make up a worѕhip song.?

So Larry jumped to his feet annⅾ started tо make up a tune
tto a really unhealtһy tune. ?Jesus is so cool. Its fun being with God.
Ηees the funnest God anybody may have.? Larry sang very badly soo Lee
had put his arms over his ears.

Julia Sherrill - October 27, 2017

Pricing please. Thx!

http://blogger.com - November 7, 2017

Mommy and Ꭰaddcy huɡged the tᴡons as a result of іt was getting tіme to get to bed.
?Mommmy thinkks thhe very best factor about God іis he gaνe mme these two little raѕcals
and they aгe the perfect thing in Mommy?s world.? She mentioned cudⅾling and ticklіng both boys.
That was the kind of factor mommies always say. The giցgled and hugged Mommy annd ere
virtually able t᧐ go to their bunk beds whe Lee said.

yeezy - March 19, 2018

I wanted to post you one little observation in order to say thank you yet again with the magnificent tips you have featured above. It has been really pretty open-handed of you to allow freely what exactly some people could possibly have advertised as an e-book in making some bucks on their own, particularly considering that you might have done it in case you wanted. The things in addition acted as the good way to realize that other people online have the identical zeal similar to my personal own to find out a lot more pertaining to this issue. I am sure there are lots of more pleasurable sessions ahead for folks who read your blog post.

adidas nmd - March 19, 2018

I抎 need to check with you here. Which is not something I normally do! I get pleasure from studying a submit that may make individuals think. Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!

pandora charms - March 19, 2018

Thank you a lot for providing individuals with an extraordinarily remarkable possiblity to check tips from this website. It’s always so superb and also packed with amusement for me personally and my office acquaintances to search your web site really 3 times every week to see the new issues you have. And lastly, I’m certainly fascinated for the mind-boggling tactics you serve. Certain 2 areas in this article are easily the simplest we’ve had.

nike outlet store - March 19, 2018

My wife and i felt quite glad Edward managed to finish off his investigations out of the ideas he made from your weblog. It’s not at all simplistic to just be releasing guidelines that the rest could have been selling. We really do understand we have the writer to appreciate because of that. All the illustrations you made, the simple web site navigation, the relationships you help foster – it’s got most overwhelming, and it’s aiding our son and us do think this subject matter is entertaining, and that is really important. Thank you for everything!

adidas superstar shoes - March 20, 2018

I as well as my buddies appeared to be following the great information on your web site and unexpectedly I got a terrible feeling I had not thanked the blog owner for them. My ladies are already as a result stimulated to read all of them and have in effect really been using these things. Many thanks for actually being very kind as well as for picking out such extraordinary ideas most people are really needing to learn about. My very own sincere apologies for not expressing gratitude to sooner.

Michael Kors Monogram Mirror Metallic Large Black Totes - March 20, 2018

I must express thanks to you just for bailing me out of this instance. Because of checking throughout the world-wide-web and coming across advice which are not beneficial, I thought my life was over. Existing without the presence of strategies to the difficulties you’ve solved all through this write-up is a crucial case, as well as ones that would have badly affected my entire career if I had not discovered your web page. Your personal training and kindness in dealing with all the stuff was very useful. I don’t know what I would have done if I hadn’t encountered such a stuff like this. I’m able to at this moment look forward to my future. Thanks so much for your expert and amazing guide. I will not be reluctant to recommend the website to anyone who should have guide on this area.

jordan retro - March 20, 2018

I want to express my affection for your kindness giving support to women who must have assistance with this matter. Your very own dedication to passing the solution all-around had been amazingly valuable and have without exception enabled employees like me to attain their dreams. Your personal warm and friendly advice can mean a great deal to me and a whole lot more to my office colleagues. Thanks a ton; from all of us.

cheap jordan shoes - March 20, 2018

I must express some thanks to you just for rescuing me from such a challenge. Just after browsing through the world wide web and meeting notions that were not pleasant, I believed my life was over. Living devoid of the strategies to the problems you’ve sorted out by means of this post is a critical case, and the kind which might have in a negative way damaged my career if I had not come across your web blog. That competence and kindness in handling a lot of things was precious. I’m not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t come upon such a step like this. I can at this time look ahead to my future. Thanks a lot very much for your professional and result oriented guide. I will not be reluctant to recommend your web site to any individual who needs assistance about this subject matter.

yeezy boost 350 - March 20, 2018

There may be noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made sure nice factors in features also.

Adidas NMD Runner men women Black Red - March 20, 2018

The following time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I mean, I know it was my option to learn, however I actually thought youd have one thing fascinating to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you might fix if you happen to werent too busy looking for attention.

derrick rose shoes - March 21, 2018

Thanks for your whole labor on this web site. My niece really loves engaging in investigation and it’s really easy to see why. My spouse and i notice all relating to the lively method you make very useful strategies by means of this blog and encourage contribution from visitors on that subject plus our girl is without a doubt learning so much. Enjoy the rest of the new year. You’re carrying out a pretty cool job.

nike flyknit - March 21, 2018

I’m also commenting to make you be aware of what a fine experience my child found checking your site. She figured out a good number of issues, including what it’s like to possess an excellent coaching mindset to let others with ease learn about some very confusing topics. You actually surpassed visitors’ expectations. I appreciate you for churning out those warm and friendly, trusted, edifying and in addition unique tips on your topic to Julie.

patriots jersey - March 21, 2018

I simply had to appreciate you once more. I’m not certain the things I could possibly have handled without the information discussed by you over my topic. This has been a frightening difficulty for me, however , observing this skilled avenue you dealt with that took me to weep over gladness. Now i am thankful for this information and even have high hopes you recognize what a great job you have been accomplishing instructing many others through a blog. I am sure you haven’t got to know any of us.

links of london - March 21, 2018

I have to show my respect for your generosity supporting persons who must have help with this particular niche. Your very own commitment to getting the message around was extraordinarily valuable and has all the time empowered somebody just like me to get to their goals. This insightful guideline entails a lot to me and even further to my mates. Best wishes; from all of us.

yeezy shoes - March 21, 2018

I simply wanted to thank you so much again. I do not know what I could possibly have carried out without those creative concepts revealed by you over this industry. This has been the frightful case in my view, nevertheless being able to view your specialized style you solved that made me to leap over joy. I’m just grateful for the help and even trust you recognize what a great job your are providing educating most people through the use of your webblog. Most likely you have never come across all of us.

yeezy shoes - March 22, 2018

very nice publish, i definitely love this web site, carry on it

jordan shoes - March 22, 2018

I enjoy you because of all your valuable effort on this website. Gloria really loves participating in investigation and it is easy to understand why. A number of us hear all about the lively mode you offer valuable steps through the web blog and improve response from other ones on the theme then our own child is actually starting to learn a lot of things. Enjoy the rest of the year. You are always conducting a first class job.

nike shoes - March 22, 2018

I really wanted to write a small word to be able to thank you for all of the superb recommendations you are giving out on this website. My extended internet investigation has finally been rewarded with reliable concept to go over with my guests. I ‘d express that most of us site visitors are undoubtedly blessed to dwell in a very good community with many perfect people with valuable advice. I feel somewhat happy to have come across the weblog and look forward to tons of more entertaining moments reading here. Thanks again for everything.

links of london - March 22, 2018

I want to show some appreciation to the writer just for bailing me out of this condition. Just after surfing through the online world and meeting recommendations that were not helpful, I figured my life was done. Being alive devoid of the strategies to the issues you’ve solved as a result of the guideline is a critical case, and the kind which could have in a negative way damaged my entire career if I had not encountered your website. Your own personal knowledge and kindness in controlling every aspect was priceless. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t come across such a stuff like this. I am able to now look forward to my future. Thanks for your time very much for this expert and amazing guide. I won’t think twice to refer your web blog to any individual who needs to have direction on this subject.


Leave a Reply: